Waterbury News
Select a news source:
 CBS Connecticut WTIC

News 3 WFSB

Waterbury Observer>

News 8 WTNH

The Republican-American

NBC Connecticut

Waterbury Local News

Waterbury Weather

Issues. People. Events.

Last updated: Apr 02, 2018 - 8:47 AM

Suicidal Veteran Shot By Waterbury Police
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 02:21:37 +0000
Released From Protective Custody Day Before Shooti... Read more...
City To Honor Webster's Jim Smith
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:36:29 +0000
   Mayor Neil O’Leary is honoring... Read more...
Can Waterbury Schools Be The Best?
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:21:26 +0000
        &... Read more...
The Sacred Heart Basketball Powerhouse
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:11:34 +0000
Senior swingman Raheem Solomon leads Sacred Heart... Read more...
Murphy To Meet With Macedonia PM
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 11:48:06 +0000
To Discus Treatment Of Ethnic Albanians  &nb... Read more...
Risk and Reward At Palace Theater
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 02:20:36 +0000
        &... Read more...
Brass City Young Marines
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:19:11 +0000
   Members of the Brass City Young Mari... Read more...
Murder Charges In Gang Shooting
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:36:48 +0000
   On February 22, 2018 Waterbury Polic... Read more...
Giacomi Launches Bid For 73rd District
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 13:11:41 +0000
   Board of Aldermen Minority Leader St... Read more...
Flu Clinic At Waterbury City Hall
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 18:38:57 +0000
read more... Read more...